Home For AAT student members AQ 2013 AAT Level 2 (Level 5 in Scotland)
Current updates regarding coronavirus (Covid-19) and the precautions AAT are taking will be continually updated on the below page.

Please check this link for the latest updates:
We hope you are all safe and well and if you need us we will be here. 💚

cerficate

miketranmerefanmiketranmerefan Feels At HomeRegistered Posts: 42
any 1 here doing the diploma route level 2 certificate fancy talkin

mike

Comments

• bonniebonnie Settling In Nicely Registered Posts: 30
    Hi Mike,
    Me!
    I'm studying the Diploma route for the AAT Certificate. I'm actually studying from home, but will probably go to college for the Advanced Certificate. Are you entering the exam this June? How far have you got? How are you taking to double entry :ohmy:
  • miketranmerefanmiketranmerefan Feels At Home Registered Posts: 42
    thanks for your reply

am doing the diploma route myself takin exam in june myself in liverpool how bout you. have you got anything revision papers etc. how you gettin on with the course then

mike
  • flowerflower Well-Known Registered Posts: 160
    Hi Mike

I am studying Diploma Route at local college and yes taking exam in June. Have started revision papers, still confused with some of it. Hoping that practice will make perfect by June. Got skills tests to do first mind.
  • A-VicA-Vic Expertise Guaranteed Registered Posts: 6,970
    Hey Mike

Also doing deploma route but did the exam in decemeber it was ok tho and i passed:confused:. Studying at college also.
    exam

what is pass mark, was it hard can you give us anty tips on what isdifferent from the questions on the past papers etc and in the workbooks, are the exams generally the same layout etc just different questions all the time obviously

kind regards
    mike, only just logged on computer been down sorry
    Hi Mike,