Level 2 WEAF Exam

L18SANL18SAN Just JoinedPosts: 3Registered
Hi There,

I am wondering if anyone has recently sat the WEAF Exam and if so how quickly did you get your results? I am a distance learning student and sat this exam over a week ago and have still not had my results. I just want to get the results as this is my last exam for level 2 and move on to level 3.

Comments

• johnnyboy987johnnyboy987 Feels At Home Posts: 36Registered
    Hey, I think the waiting period for exam results for WEAF is 6 weeks... But once you have sat the exam, I don't think there is anything holding you back getting started on Level 3.

I'm due to sit WEAF next week and CMPA in three weeks and as soon as the exams are sat, I'm going to get the ball rolling for the next level. I'm a distance learner with Kaplan but have not used them once (although their online mock was handy) so I am going to try the self-study route!

Good luck with your results :)

Johnny
  • L18SANL18SAN Just Joined Posts: 3Registered
    That is a long waiting period then. I got my CMPA results back within a week. Well my employer wants me to wait for my results for Level 2 to make sure i am in the clear first before he purchases level 3. I am with Kaplan as well and have not used them once. Can i ask where you found their Mock exam? Good luck with your exams as well :001_smile:
    I suppose it could be quicker than the 6 weeks but I think that's the average waiting time... If that's the case and the results are that quick, all the better! Fair enough about wanting to be sure of clearing Level 2 before purchasing 3. I found the Mock Scenario on their En-Gage website - it doesn't have any answers so not sure if maybe it should be sent to them to mark and they send back the answers... Thanks - I think I need it lol :)
  • NicFNicF Well-Known Posts: 108Registered