AAT Level 2 Processing Bookeeping transactions practice exams

Good evening,

I have completed the practice exams on the AAT website, unfortunately there are only two exams on the site for this particular topic! I have also completed the exam in the Kaplan books we have and done some practice exams in class, I was wondering if anybody has a few more or knows any websites where I will be able to find some more to do.

I have passed the ones on the AAT website and I hear from some colleagues that the exams on the day will be similar to the practice exams in layout but just different questions.

Kind Regards
Bradley
I'm currently studying AAT Level 4! as part of my Finance Apprenticeship

Comments

• ariadneariadne Posts: 218Registered
    If you still have the option there may be more on MyAAT under 2010 standards. There were about four for each L3 exams and the syllabus was the same for most exams, just the layout was altered. Otherwise I don't think there are any other practice tests, Osbourne has some questions for each module. The BPP question books are good for practice, there were about seven practice tests in one module I did at L3. Just buy an old cheap one off ebay as double entry has changed much, although VAT did change so go for a year after that change, 2011 should be safe I think.
  • BradleyClaridgeBradleyClaridge Posts: 30Registered
    Good evening,

I have done quite a few practice exams and quite a bit of revision so hopefully I should be okay.

Kind Regards
    Bradley
    I'm currently studying AAT Level 4! as part of my Finance Apprenticeship
  • JoshJ1992JoshJ1992 Posts: 75Registered
    Have you registered your kaplan book on their website. If not, there should be a scratch card like thing on the inside cover. Set up an account on the AAT website, add a book and enter this number. This will give you access to an e-book version of the book, progress tests and a practice test. There is also a useful tutorial showing you how to use the test.