Lack of practise questions?

Hi,

I've done all my core modules and have started studying towards the synoptic, but there doesn't seem to be much in the way of practise questions compared to the other modules.
I am studying with Kaplan and with the others there's been a question bank, but not with synoptic. I feel I probably only passed the other modules due to the sheer quantity of revision I did, so I'm worrying for this exam already!
I understand that literally anything can come up and a lot of it is almost common sense in how a business should be managed, but I still like to read model answers to get ideas where I may have missed out an area.
Can anyone suggest any other (free!) materials online?

Thanks,
Bex

Comments

• Emmalouise18
    Emmalouise18 Registered Posts: 237 Dedicated contributor 🦉
    Bex_88 said:

Hi,

I've done all my core modules and have started studying towards the synoptic, but there doesn't seem to be much in the way of practise questions compared to the other modules.
    I am studying with Kaplan and with the others there's been a question bank, but not with synoptic. I feel I probably only passed the other modules due to the sheer quantity of revision I did, so I'm worrying for this exam already!
    I understand that literally anything can come up and a lot of it is almost common sense in how a business should be managed, but I still like to read model answers to get ideas where I may have missed out an area.
    Can anyone suggest any other (free!) materials online?

Thanks,
    Bex

I have messaged you and sent you some documents :)
  • Bex_88
    Bex_88 Registered Posts: 10
    Hi Emma,
    Thank you for your reply!
    I can only see your message on my wall and can't see any attached documents, should it have come as a message to my inbox? Sorry, fairly new to the forum!
    Bex
  • Koko
    Koko Registered Posts: 4
    Hi Emma and Bex,
    I have my Synoptic Exam booked for 11th of March - its my second attempt!