Past Exam Papers?

Options
Thomasl1
Thomasl1 Registered Posts: 43 Regular contributor ⭐
Hi All,
Strange question this, I am a full AAT member, however I would like to look back at AAT Foundation past papers. Reason being my wife is beginning AAT Intermediate course in a few weeks and I wanted to show her Foundation papers to show her the way things are set up, etc. I know the past paper link was on MyAAT when I was a student member, but now its gone. Is there any way i can see these papers now or does anybody have a link to the page?
Cheers
Steve

Comments

• LeeS2009
    LeeS2009 Registered Posts: 1,515 Beyond epic contributor 🧙‍♂️
    Options
    Thomasl1 wrote: »
    Hi All,
    Strange question this, I am a full AAT member, however I would like to look back at AAT Foundation past papers. Reason being my wife is beginning AAT Intermediate course in a few weeks and I wanted to show her Foundation papers to show her the way things are set up, etc. I know the past paper link was on MyAAT when I was a student member, but now its gone. Is there any way i can see these papers now or does anybody have a link to the page?
    Cheers
    Steve

The new AAT website is taylored to a your specific level, its easy for a student to access and print off, but i am not to sure even a student member can give you the link as i am pretty sure that area would be shut off to you. the easiest way is for a student to do it for you and either send you the papers or scan them onto a pdf file and send them to you.

dont know if anyone has any better ideas?????
  • lorraine
    lorraine Registered Posts: 404 Dedicated contributor 🦉
    Options
    one way is to use the search part on the home page after logging in and type in what you are looking for and you should get it. I am a MIP and can still access past papers that way. I did have a link that is very useful but its on my home pc, when I get home tonight I will post the link.
  • lorraine
    Options
  • Thomasl1