Technician options

Options
ryannnnnnnnnnnnn
ryannnnnnnnnnnnn Registered Posts: 13 New contributor ๐Ÿธ
Hi,

I have just completed my FRA and ECR exam.

I am now obvsiously moving onto technician.

Can some1 please help and offeer some guidance on what the options are and best ways to study the. I am a day release student.

Any help very much appreiciated.

Comments

• A-Vic
    A-Vic Registered Posts: 6,970 Beyond epic contributor ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™‚๏ธ
    Options
    you say your a day release student does that mean college? if so the college will decide not you unfortunately
  • Marga
    Marga Registered Posts: 981 Epic contributor ๐Ÿ˜
    Options
    hi there

i too want to start planinng the technician level

i am a self student ie i want to study at home so will end up buying books and then enter for the exams through the AAT
  • messedup89
    messedup89 Registered Posts: 1,281 Beyond epic contributor ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™‚๏ธ
    Options
    A-Vic wrote: ยป
    you say your a day release student does that mean college? if so the college will decide not you unfortunately

thats not technically true. It depends what college you go to. I had a colleague study at a local college and they got told what options they where studying. I go to kaplan in manchester and i got to choose what options to study
  • ryannnnnnnnnnnnn
    ryannnnnnnnnnnnn Registered Posts: 13 New contributor ๐Ÿธ
    Options
    i get the choice of my options.

so can any1 help?
  • donnaalwill
    donnaalwill Registered Posts: 116 Dedicated contributor ๐Ÿฆ‰
    Options