Help :Level 4 AAT - Piece of advice - the quickest way -my situation

Options
Annonne2000
Annonne2000 Registered Posts: 7 New contributor 🐸
Hi Guys,

Sorry for disturbing you with my post but I don’t know what to do and I would really appreciate if someone could give me a piece of advice because ‘ I can’t see the light from the end of the tunnel’…
I finished level 1 and 2 AAT Certificate, respectively Advanced Certificate following the Diploma Pathway. I didn’t find them difficult because I already graduated a very good university in Economic Management in my origin country. So I’ve got a Bachelor Degree in Business Studies which is recognised here (in the UK). I’ve got also a QTS (Qualified Teacher Status Certificate) issued by GTC (General Teaching Council from England) based on the pedagogical module studied in my country. Currently I am doing a master at one of the most important universities in London which is somehow related to Business Studies, being a full timer there.
I was meant to finish the AAT technician level (4) this year but because I was accepted to this uni in order to do this master I had to slow down with the AAT exams being focused more on my master exams and less on the AAT. However, even if I’ve been working all this time I managed to pass my first M.A. session (the one from December 2010).:)
Soon, I will have to start my dissertation and I would have liked to plan my time quite efficiently including the AAT exams on my list…but because I am on the ‘old style’ without CBT exams for level 4 I really don’t know what to do...It’s too much stress to have all AAT exams in June plus my master exams which are quite difficult.
I would have liked to pass them one by one...not all together taking my circumstances into account.- master + AAT exams. I really don’t understand why AAT didn’t want to release the CBT version for level 4 for the old route cause in the end all is business.