Kaplan Crisis

Options
zhulme
zhulme Registered Posts: 52 Regular contributor ⭐
I have been constantly phoning Kaplan over the past 4 weeks to get my last skills test results asap. i understand that theres a backlog due to the deadline for the skills test however this is really hindering my progress for the final year as i started studying 2 months ago. I called today after being told my results would be in to be told my paper isnt there and hasnt been even logged into the system despite being told otherwise by earlier correspondence, i know it got there as i sent it tracked but im seriously worried now this is not funny at all.

Comments

• PGM
    PGM Registered Posts: 1,954 Beyond epic contributor 🧙‍♂️
    Options
    Thats pretty bad when you pay the fees they charge!
  • zhulme
    Options
    hey

yep it is really and they still have no idea where the paper is!! i spoke to them yesterday regarding it stating that they would get back to me with more information but theyve apparently just sent an email to the assessor and not even chased it up, its pretty poor really considering i very rarely contatc them despite paying for the whole distance learning package. I wont be doing that again i can tell you that for nothing! my blood is slowly boiling!
  • golftotty
    golftotty Registered Posts: 6 New contributor 🐸
    Options
    Kaplan

Glad to hear someone else has had problems with Kaplan - it has been a nightmare from the start. I took my spreadsheet exam in Feb and still not had my results!! I have had 2 CBA crashed whilst I have been taking them, turned up for Spreadsheet exam after working on Excel 2007 and they have 2003 on their computers....

Got exam tomorrow and then finished level 3 I hope. Where shall I go for Level 4?
  • zhulme
    Options
    kaplan