Active & Longest Serving Members

Options
jewels.p
jewels.p Registered Posts: 1,774 Beyond epic contributor ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™‚๏ธ
So who got the PM from AAT about ways to improve the Forums. I did and it said they were contacting the most "Active & Longest Serving Members" Are they trying to tell me I spend too much time on the Forums! :laugh:

Comments

• Monsoon
    Monsoon Registered Posts: 4,071 Beyond epic contributor ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™‚๏ธ
    Options
    Yeh me too. I have no life ;)
  • PGM
    PGM Registered Posts: 1,954 Beyond epic contributor ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™‚๏ธ
    Options
    Me also!
  • AK002
    AK002 Registered Posts: 2,492 Beyond epic contributor ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™‚๏ธ
    Options
    Yup, me too.

Cause I'm a pro, innit :D.
  • taskey
    taskey Registered Posts: 1,800 Beyond epic contributor ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™‚๏ธ
    Options
    me too, anyone reply yet?
  • burg
    burg Registered, Moderator Posts: 1,441 mod
    Options
    Me too. I did send an email and got one back saying will be in touch in the near future.
    Regards,

Burg
  • AK002
    Options
    Yup, I agreed to help :).
  • jilt
    jilt Registered Posts: 2,903 Beyond epic contributor ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™‚๏ธ
    Options
    Yep I got one too, haven't replied yet though
  • *Jo
    *Jo Registered Posts: 509 Epic contributor ๐Ÿ˜
    Options
    Slightly confused as to why I have also had a message, as far as I'm aware ive only posted 376 posts including this one?

Compared to the likes of AVic and Blobby im just a newbie
  • AK002
    Options
    Maybe everyone got it, lol.
  • jow774
    jow774 Registered Posts: 465 Dedicated contributor ๐Ÿฆ‰
    Options
    I got one, not had as many posts as some but I was a member of the old forum so maybe its to do with that?
  • Monsoon
    Options
    *Jo wrote: ยป
    Slightly confused as to why I have also had a message, as far as I'm aware ive only posted 376 posts including this one?

Compared to the likes of AVic and Blobby im just a newbie

You've been a member since 2008 though... :)