ICAS project

Options
I have not had my ICAS project loaded yet onto learn plus.
Also,i have had no reply from the distance learning team at kaplan as to what is going on.
I think i remember in a video that it can take up to 10 business days,i asked for this almost a week ago now.
Is there anything else i should be doing?
I will send another e-mail anyway.

Comments

• Spamkebab
    Spamkebab Registered Posts: 233 Beyond epic contributor πŸ§™β€β™‚οΈ
    Options
    I've just emailed my request for the project too. Have you got any links to videos Omega?

I really have no clue what to do with the project, i am a self employed Auto Electrician, self funded AAT studier using Kaplan Texts. I am about as working class as you get, no airs n graces here, struggle like mad to understand what the language is about and have no idea why people would speak this way lol. I have no experience of business departments and only a broad idea of who would be in charge of who. I mean, what is Human Resources about? I don't know anywhere with an HR, R&D, MD, this is going to be a nightmare lol.

Good luck with yours Omega.
  • omega man
    omega man Registered Posts: 283
    Options
    Spamkebab-The videos i paid for when i asked for the premier package.It's about Β£30+ for 8 hours of video's.

I still do not have the project yet,maybe it takes time to find an assessor sad enough to take us both on.
    Why you doing the AAT if you have a trade anyway?
  • Spamkebab
    Options
    It's the wrong trade Omega. I just ended up doing what i'm doing, there's no enjoyment in it at all.
  • Jo Clark
    Jo Clark Registered Posts: 2,525 Beyond epic contributor πŸ§™β€β™‚οΈ
    Options
    I have no experience of business departments and only a broad idea of who would be in charge of who. I mean, what is Human Resources about? I don't know anywhere with an HR, R&D, MD, this is going to be a nightmare lol.