ICAS project tips

Options
TyJac
TyJac Registered Posts: 42 Epic contributor 🐘
Hi, I passed my exams on all modules and now just waiting result for Financial statement which is expected to be marked by next week (6th week).

All I have now to complete my AAT qualification is the ICAS project which I'm studying with Kaplan and opted to do the case study. Today is the start of my project and I received my case study
via LearnPlus today - was given the 'Chic Paint Ltd' case study.

I now have 4 weeks to complete my plan and submit it, however, I felt a bit lost as to how to start.

Could I complete this project alone with just the material provided by Kaplan? (book)

Any tips would be great on how to approach this project.

Comments

• Malcolm Green
    Malcolm Green Registered Posts: 105 Beyond epic contributor 🧙‍♂️
    Options