2015 AAT training provider awards: shortlist of nominees

AAT Administrator, Tutor Posts: 102 🤖 Admin 🤖

Figuring out which AAT training provider is best for you is a big decision, which is why we provide spaces like the AAT discussion forums for AAT members to share their opinions.

In 2014 AAT started the AAT training provider awards, to recognise those AAT training providers who are leading the field in the delivery of AAT qualifications.

2015's AAT training provider awards shortlist has just been announced. The winners will be revealed at the AAT training provider conference on 30 April 2015 - we'll update this thread when the results are out. Congratulations to all those nominated!

Training provider of the year - small
  • Damar Training
  • The Training Place of Excellence
  • Training 2000
Training provider of the year - medium
  • Preston's College
  • The Sheffield College
  • Rotherham College
  • Runshaw College
Training provider of the year - large
  • Birmingham Metropolitan College
  • BPP
  • Kaplan
  • South Devon College
  • The Finance and Management Business School
Best new training provider
  • Carlisle College
  • First Intuition Distance Learning
  • ICS Learn
Distance learning provider of the year
  • Accountancy Learning Ltd
  • Eagle Education
  • Home Learning College
  • Kaplan Live On Line
  • Premier Training
Apprenticeship training provider of the year
  • Aspire Achieve Advance - 3aaa
  • BPP
  • Kaplan
  • Starting Off
International training provider of the year
  • Bahrain Institute of Banking and Finance
  • Africa Management Development Institute (AMADI)
  • Botho University - Gaborone
  • Botswana Accountancy College - Francistown
Best use of e-learning
  • Home Learning College
  • ICS Learn
  • Premier Training
Best progression to full membership
  • BPP
  • Kaplan
Student of the year
  • Liam Crick - Premier Training
  • Helen Woods - Thorpe Adult Education
  • Samantha Nicholson - Kaplan
  • Jessica Lamplough - Kaplan
Distance learner of the year
  • Amy Hassall - Accountancy Learning
  • Austen Fitzpatrick - ICS Learn
  • Ashraf Ali - BPP
  • Christopher Ball - First Intuition
Apprentice of the year
  • Christopher Kinsey - Damar Training
  • Charlotte Oxley - Starting Off
  • David Holding - Starting Off
  • Daniel Amoakoh - The Training Place of Excellence
Tutor of the year
  • Nick Craggs - First Intuition
  • Richard Aboayge - Kensington and Chelsea College
  • Caroline Warburton - iCount
  • Tracey Pettinger - Kaplan
  • Sue Benneyworth - Totton College
  • Mohsin Saeed - Peterborough Regional College


This discussion has been closed.
Privacy Policy