Exam Marks

Options
JohnPj
JohnPj Registered Posts: 38 Regular contributor ⭐
I've just completed my cash management exam and on task 4, which is the question of completing cash budget, I typed a 0 in the cells where no income or expense where expected . I read the question and the question did NOT specify to enter a 0 but I thought to enter just in case. . . Do you know if this will be marked correctly ?

Comments

• zippi
    zippi Registered Posts: 182 Dedicated contributor 🦉
    Options
    Hi JohnPj

Not entirely sure but I think you will be ok for putting 0. I wanted to ask you how did you find the real exam? Any Surprises! Did you manage to finish it in given time?

Mine is now on Monday, hope I get an easy one this time?
  • cooldog
    cooldog Registered Posts: 20
    Options
    Hi,

I am studying this at the moment, exam next Friday.

On the BPP online lectures, it states in the exam to put 0 in the empty boxes.

Good Luck
  • vrak1984
    vrak1984 Registered Posts: 1
    Options
    I am from India & bit confused about the country to select for immigration purpose. i am good in studies & did B.Com from a reputed Indian institute. I am looking forward to have a post graduate course in Finance Field. i am confused whether to go for Toronto or to select Sydney ? I have searched a lot on Australia from www.microburbs.com.au but not found anything specific about Canada states. Kindly help me in this delima to get out of it. Regards !
  • JohnPj
    JohnPj Registered Posts: 38 Regular contributor ⭐
    Options