Quit Level 4 or no?

Options
I have previously completed level 3 and started Level 4, and all I have completed is the project. Where i am studying they are no help.

Finding it too difficult with all the studying and exams, and I'm not happy, and I just want to quit everything.

What should I do?

Comments

• BU982T
    BU982T Registered Posts: 40
    Options
    What will you do instead? You don't have to answer that, but as long as you do have something else in mind then go ahead and quit. I definitely wouldn't bother with something I don't want to be doing. Just make sure you're not quitting purely because of the exams/studying (as you'll have to do that or something similar with almost everything else out there), but rather because you just don't like accountancy.
  • g_bonsor
    g_bonsor Registered Posts: 26 New contributor 🐸
    Options
    I would definitely recommend distance learning, Kaplan offers online classroom tutorials where you can watch videos as if you are being taught in the classroom. It also offers you online tutor help or telephone (depending on which version you choose) this way you will still be provided with lots of resources and help, but it will be down to you to book your exams whenever you feel you are ready.

Don't give up just because it's getting difficult - only give up if its something you do not feel you will enjoy. It would be a shame to give up something that has the potential to be a great career just because unfortunately the training provider aren't very helpful!
  • klbookkeeping
    klbookkeeping Registered Posts: 37
    Options