Ecr Exam

ma1thew
ma1thew Registered Posts: 22 New contributor 🐸
hi. havn't posted on here before. just wanted to ask how everyone found the exam today?

matthew

Comments

• webcop
    webcop Registered Posts: 4 New contributor 🐸
    i thought the exam was a lot easier than in june even though there were still a few dodgy questions i think i got the break even question wrong,so mad as i know how to do it.
  • PamB
    PamB Registered Posts: 2 New contributor 🐸
    Hi, this is my first time too. I thought it was a lot easier than I had been dreading. not sure about a couple of things but it could have been a whole lot worse.
  • sunny
    sunny Registered Posts: 43 Regular contributor ⭐
    I feel it a little more difficult than June 06. I tried that one, and felt quite easy.
    But not sure about today's WIP equivalent.

Do more old exam papers is the best way, isn't it?
  • Amika123
    Amika123 Registered Posts: 1 New contributor 🐸
    Ecr Exam!

:thumbup1:It wasnt too bad just hoping i did enough to pass.The wip i wasnt too sure about,and a few other things.
  • pernickety
    pernickety Registered Posts: 47 Regular contributor ⭐
    ECR Exam

First post and first exam today. 20 years book keeping, first module, cost accountancy ECR for 6 weeks. 6 2.5 hour sessions followed by this! Why am I doing this to myself, I kept saying, thinking must be some sort of masochist