Unit 32 Professional Ethics

Tube
Tube Registered Posts: 27 Regular contributor ⭐
Hi all,

Is there anyone that has completed the Unit 32 Professional Ethics simulation? I'm due to sit my simulation in the next couple of weeks and need to get hold of some past simulations to practice on.

I am studying with BPP and there is only one simulation in the back of their text book. Does anyone have any past papers that they can email to me?

Please could you PM me if you have.

Comments

• lucysuds
    lucysuds Registered Posts: 6 New contributor 🐸
    If anybody has any, please can you pm me too. I have also got the BPP books and they really dont have much in the way of practice questions!

Cheers in advance! :thumbup:
  • A-Vic
    A-Vic Registered Posts: 6,970 Beyond epic contributor 🧙‍♂️
  • Tube
    Thanks for the link A-Vic. It came in handy and things are little clearer.

I now need some practice questions to do on this unit. If anyone has any, please could you PM me.

Thanks in advance.
  • lucysuds
    lucysuds Registered Posts: 6 New contributor 🐸
    same here please!!:thumbup1:
  • A-Vic
    A-Vic Registered Posts: 6,970 Beyond epic contributor 🧙‍♂️
    Tube wrote: »
    Thanks for the link A-Vic. It came in handy and things are little clearer.

I now need some practice questions to do on this unit. If anyone has any, please could you PM me.

Thanks in advance.

Have you got the ozborne unit 32 professional ethics book there are lots in that and a lot of the same came up in the paper

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Professional-Ethics-AAT-Diploma-Pathway/dp/1905777043/ref=sr_1_36?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1233153534&sr=1-36
  • Tube
    I had a look at the osbourne website for the Professional Ethics book. It seems that the answers come in a seperate pack which you also have to pay for if I'm not mistaken.

I know this may sound a bit cheeky but if anyone has the book and the answers, could they be PM'd to me somehow?