Help which home study do you reccomend?

jezmondo
jezmondo Registered Posts: 2 New contributor 🐸
Hello i am hoping there are some of you already studying for aat diploma, i am about to embark on my new journey and was hoping some of you would let me know what home study center you think is best, i have been told of Kaplan, BPP and the home learning college?
if anyone has any info that would help me make a decission that would be great, i would rather go with a reccomendation than booking blind, many thanks
jezmondo:thumbup:

Comments

• steveJ
    steveJ Registered Posts: 694 Epic contributor 🐘
    Hey. Well done for starting with AAT.

I am studying my foundation at the moment with Premier training and ive got to say i will be using them all the way through. Homework as been sent back really quick and any help i need is on hand up until around 7pm every night.

Check 'em out

www.premiertraining.co.uk

Good luck. Any help you need give us a shout.

:thumbup:
  • jewels.p
    jewels.p Registered Posts: 1,774 Beyond epic contributor πŸ§™β€β™‚οΈ
    I am with Premier Training (this is my second year) and I would highly recommend them. If you have any queries they get back to you quickly and if your designated tutor is not available another one is always on hand to help. When you send assignments in to be marked they are returned quickly. I have heard of people who are with other trainers having to wait weeks on results!

When I first started I looked around and Premier was the cheapest and best option for me and I am glad I went with them.:thumbup1:

Julie:001_smile:
  • mikes
    mikes Registered Posts: 254 Dedicated contributor πŸ¦‰