Rant

Options
Glynis
Glynis Registered Posts: 488 Dedicated contributor πŸ¦‰
Just when I thought it couldn't get worse! I have been trying to get through the IAP sim for the last few weeks.

Not only has this sim proved extremely difficult to study for given I have never done auditing before but now my college have said they will take approx 8 weeks after I submit it to mark it!

I wanted ro try to do ACCA in December if I pass DFS so that looks like its not gonna happen! I have received no help during my study for this IAP rubbish from my college so relied on here for help but to no real avale!

Does anyone else feel really stressed at the minute!

Comments

• Bluewednesday
    Bluewednesday Registered Posts: 1,624 Beyond epic contributor πŸ§™β€β™‚οΈ
    Options
    You are so ungrateful!

You have had more help from this forum than any other member I know. What you seemed to want is someone to spoon feed you. I can promise you that you will not get through ACCA with that attitude.

I really hope Steve doesn't answer any more of your posts as obviously the help you have already had was not good enough
  • Steve Collings
    Steve Collings Registered Posts: 997 Epic contributor 🐘
    Options
    Glynis wrote: Β»
    I have received no help during my study for this IAP rubbish from my college so relied on here for help but to no real avale!

I am absolutely astonished that you can say that you have "relied on here for help but to no real avail".