Priya-p
Priya-p Registered Posts: 53 Regular contributor ⭐

Comments

• reddwarf
    reddwarf Registered Posts: 528 Epic contributor 🐘
    Close....Hertfordshire!
  • Priya-p
    coooooool! who do u study with? coz i live in bedfordshire, nd im studying in london! finding it a tad far?
  • reddwarf
    reddwarf Registered Posts: 528 Epic contributor 🐘
    Amersham and Wycombe College Buckinghamshire! It's good,nice tutors and fellow students.
  • Lottie1
    Lottie1 Registered Posts: 8 New contributor 🐸
    I live in Bedfordshire and study AAT in Hertfordshire at North Herts College. AAT is taught in Letchworth, they do day release and evenings. My tutor is good I would recomend the college! Hope that helps : )
  • Priya-p
    thank you :)
  • Marga
    Marga Registered Posts: 981 Epic contributor 🐘
    i am from HERTS too and i do self study but thinking about maybe going to college for Tech level although as i work i would prefer one day only a week or even a fortnight or just to know i can go somewhere to get help from tutors.

I will have a look at the North Herts College , thanks!
  • dobbieobby
    dobbieobby Registered Posts: 231 Dedicated contributor 🦉
    I live in Biggleswade, do home study and sit my exams in Cambridge (just up the road from my mums)
  • Bluewednesday
    Bluewednesday Registered Posts: 1,624 Beyond epic contributor 🧙‍♂️
    I am in Milton Keynes but was Bedford born and bred (for my sins). Whereabouts in Bedfordshire are you because I know a few places where you can study?
  • C2XVT
    C2XVT Registered Posts: 62 Regular contributor ⭐
    Live in Bedfordshire and study in Bedfordshire!
  • missmel
    missmel Registered Posts: 27 Regular contributor ⭐
    Yes I live in Bedford itself.

Bedford College have day and evening classes. I'm doing the day release there.
  • Priya-p
    ok thanks :) i did go to bedford college to study sage! so i may do aat ther too..do u knw if they do acca aswell? im from luton, so not too far
  • Bookworm55