Mentor

PhilipG
PhilipG Registered Posts: 26 Regular contributor ⭐
Hi everyone - whilst I am not new to AAT (I am currently studying Technician level 4 through Kaplan home study). I would like to know if any one would be interested in being a mentor or perhaps working with me - NOT doing my course work just someone I could bounce ideas and thoughts off, maybe find we could help one another - not looking for meet up unless your in my home town as I believe this could be discussed through here and email.

Thank you - Philip

Comments

• Becky V
    Becky V Registered Posts: 374 Dedicated contributor 🦉
    Hi Philip i have just enrolled with Kaplan to start Technician level.I am starting with DFS. I did the level 3 at college, so distance learning is new to me! I have joined this forum hoping this will help me through the units. Which unit are you doing? Becky
  • KIMP
    KIMP Registered Posts: 7 New contributor 🐸
    Hi i have just enrolled with BPP to start Technician level via distance learing and online classroom. I am starting with the unit 10 project and the Credit Management & control exam. I have been away from studying for four years so a bit of a shock to the system to be back studying. I did the level 3 at college four years ago, so distance learning is new to me too. Kim
  • PhilipG
    Further to mentor

I am starting with budgeting quite an indepth topic and its guidance if anything pls
  • Beautiful_bobo
    Beautiful_bobo Registered Posts: 106 Dedicated contributor 🦉
    Hi. I am studying with Premier training.

Just started my technician and after having a big operation and been ill afterwards I have slightly lost the enthusiam to study, so having a mentor or others to push me would be a great help.

Jennie
  • PhilipG
    I'm looking for a mentor.....