Kaplan Financial

Marky Astra
Marky Astra Registered Posts: 45 Regular contributor โญ
Hi all,

Has anyone used Kaplan before? ive just signed up with them to do Level 4 and to be honest they sound pretty good, its got me in a positive mood after fluffing my last set of exams, makes a change haha.

Marcus

Comments

• messedup89
    messedup89 Registered Posts: 1,281 Beyond epic contributor ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™‚๏ธ
    I studied with Kaplan (classroom) for lv3, lv4 and currently ACCA.

Never had any problems with them and personal the material is easier to understand than some other providers
  • Marky Astra
    Ye, i went to the an opening day on Saturday just gone, cant believe how much AAT prices have gone up!!
  • messedup89
    messedup89 Registered Posts: 1,281 Beyond epic contributor ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™‚๏ธ
    They are very expensive but if you have the money then its definately worth it
  • Becky V
    Becky V Registered Posts: 374 Dedicated contributor ๐Ÿฆ‰
    Hi all,

Has anyone used Kaplan before? ive just signed up with them to do Level 4 and to be honest they sound pretty good, its got me in a positive mood after fluffing my last set of exams, makes a change haha.

Marcus

I am with Kaplan as a distance learner and started level 4 with them in October 2010. I havent had any problems they are quick replying with emails and have been very helpful! Which unit are you doing?
  • Marky Astra
    Hiya Becky,