budgeting Exam Results

Gem10
Gem10 Registered Posts: 16 Dedicated contributor 🦉
Hello Everyone im new to this :) Can anyone let me know if anyone has sat a budgeting exam in December and have received their results as yet ?? Thankyou

Comments

• Jo Clark
    Jo Clark Registered Posts: 2,525 Beyond epic contributor 🧙‍♂️
    Hello Gem

Welcome to the forum :)

http://forums.aat.org.uk/showthread.php?32957-Passed-Budgeting-sat-7th-Dec

This thread is in relation to someone who sat their budgeting exam on 7 December and have received their results.

Did you sit your budgeting exam in December?
    ~ An investment in knowledge always pays the best interest ~
    Benjamin Franklin
  • Gem10
    Hi Jo thankyou thought id join the forum im currently studying Level 4 and is tough going lol i sat my exam on the 13th December i dont like this waiting haha your not to sure weather too keep practicing or move on, i study in the evenings after work i need too start getting back into a routine so much too do so little time :)
  • Jo Clark
    Hi Gem

Was budgeting your first level 4 module? Think positive and move on :D

Do you attend college in the evenings or are you a distant learner?
    Benjamin Franklin
  • Gem10
    Hi Jo yes Budgeting was my first Module i have personal tax next in a few weeks :) I study in college in the evenings Two evenings a week and am currently studying personal tax , financial performance and limited company accounts aswell as doing my ICAS project its a nightmare especially with working late all last week with Year end, this year is noticeably tougher, do you go to college or do distant learning ??
  • Jo Clark