No more 2010 resources on the AAT site....help!

Options
Hi everyone,

I've just come across the AAT site have a new layout and sadly they've deleted the 2010 resources which is a shame because it helped me a lot with revision and going through more sample assessments and now with only limited assessments. I can understand they don't comply with the new standards but the sample assessments were a real help!

At the moment I'm studying the Budgeting Unit and was really hoping if anybody is aware of any extra links, resources or more assessments relating with Budgeting?

Many Thanks.

Comments

• katwhittaker
    katwhittaker Registered Posts: 1
    Options
    Hello, I have signed in this evening and can still access it. It says you can't after the 20 March but I still can. I will be so disappointed if they remove it too as I find all the old exams very useful too. I went through and printed all the questions and answers from the 2010 ones on Friday so I can still go through them on paper because I really do find them so useful. I did this for the my remaining 3 exams for Level 4. It was a bit of a faff to do but worth it for me.
    Good luck getting on to them too :-)
  • Evelin_A
    Evelin_A Registered Posts: 1
    Options
    Hi,
    I'm studying Budgeting and tried to access 2010 resources but it's not there anymore. Are there any links or anything I could use without logging into My AAT?

Thanks
    Evelin
  • zippi
    zippi Registered Posts: 182 Dedicated contributor 🦉
    Options
    Hi all,

I rang AAT up regarding this and was told that your college has an access to it, so unfortunately, we have to request college for it, this is a real inconvenience for me, I don't know about others? I guess if more people put their request forward perhaps they might do something about it!
  • leption
    leption Registered Posts: 36
    Options