Bpp?

Options
becca77
becca77 Registered Posts: 18 New contributor ๐Ÿธ
Hi, i am currently studying the intermediate at a local college which is hopeless, all of our class bar 6 failed unit 7 one teacher is new and the other one is biased to the ones who do get it, not much help for the ones that dont!!!

Anyway, obviously I would like to find another college do learn the Technician stage and I wondered if BPP is any good? Ive looked at their site which says it offers weekend revision which is brilliant can anyone recommend them, or somewhere else? I am currently in East London/ Essex I would travel to Central London, or pretty much anywhere really.

Thanks.:001_rolleyes:

Comments

• 80sGuitarSolo
    80sGuitarSolo Registered Posts: 21 New contributor ๐Ÿธ
    Options
    I did my intermediate at a college, and switched to BPP for technician, and it was much better. I was lucky enough to get day release from my work, and BPP cover each units in 3 or 4 days, and then you are left to your own study leading up to the exams (unless you do a revision course with them too).
  • SueChibeba
    SueChibeba Registered Posts: 7 New contributor ๐Ÿธ
    Options
    Hello,

Yes i would recommend BPP they are brilliant, i used to study with mid kent college but wish i had gone with BPP all the way now

Sue
  • mitch
    mitch Registered Posts: 11 New contributor ๐Ÿธ
    Options
    HI,

It depends if u want to learn full time or just day relise.
    Full time BPP is brilliant and go for it otherwise part time/day relise is waste of money.

Good Luck.:thumbup1:
  • becca77
    Options
    Thanks everyone :thumbup:
  • antz_05
    antz_05 Registered Posts: 2 New contributor ๐Ÿธ
    Options
    hi bec

i studied intermediate at havering college which is by Gidea Park station, found the tutors there to be brilliant and really helping. am now studying with FTC who are also quite good. can recommend them both quite highly.
  • becca77
    Options
    Hi Antz,