AAT AGM - Do you Vote?

Options
2ยป

Comments

• PGM
    PGM Registered Posts: 1,954 Beyond epic contributor ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™‚๏ธ
    Options
    I got the paperwork, book it didn't look too interesting so not got round to it yet...
  • BCASL
    BCASL Registered Posts: 64 Regular contributor โญ
    Options
    now also feeling warm and fuzzy after voting!
  • taskey
    taskey Registered Posts: 1,800 Beyond epic contributor ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™‚๏ธ
    Options
    so who can vote? just full members or can us student members vote. i am only asking as i am a student member and i have received nothing in the post.

Tracy
  • BCASL
    BCASL Registered Posts: 64 Regular contributor โญ
    Options
    only members can vote
  • PeteLC
    PeteLC Registered Posts: 56 Regular contributor โญ
    Options
    Shall I take it that anyone can run (giving they are either MAAT or FMAAT)?
  • jilt
    jilt Registered Posts: 2,903 Beyond epic contributor ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™‚๏ธ
    Options
    Does anyone know any of the candiates? The nomination statements aren't much to go on.
  • deanshepherd
    deanshepherd Registered Posts: 1,809 Beyond epic contributor ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™‚๏ธ
    Options
    PeteLC wrote: ยป
    Shall I take it that anyone can run (giving they are either MAAT or FMAAT)?

Yes, either MAAT or FMAAT can run.
  • deanshepherd
    Options
    jilt wrote: ยป
    Does anyone know any of the candiates? The nomination statements aren't much to go on.

I have met Stefan Gatward a number of times, he goes to lots of AAT branch meetings/events so is very dedicated.

He also appeared on The Weakest Link and won!
  • James Cristiano
    James Cristiano Unregistered / Not Logged In Posts: 48 Regular contributor โญ
    Options
    Candidates standing for election

Dear AAT forum users