New partnership

Options
Labrador81
Labrador81 Registered Posts: 14
I am looking for someone who wants to join me for being partner with me on my business (it will be your business as well). I already set my business up in my office (home) and I am a licensed bookkeeper. Also I am a member of bookkeeping and I am a partner with Xero and QuickBooks. I nearly complete my level 4 AAT this summer and I will continue to study ACCA this autumn 2017. (I current work at the council) Interested in join me? Let me know about it :) (It is a bonus if you love dogs! or do you know sign language? or interested in learning sign language?) Good luck for finding a partner! Could be me? who knows! :)

Comments

• Labrador81
    Options
    My business is accountancy services :)
  • Labrador81
    Options
    Yes I can give accountancy services and I don't provide all services. If I am not allowed to provide bookkeeping or other services then AAT won't provide me a membership or a license! Or my tutors won't let me do them and I know about professional ethics. You are right I don't provide full of services but I am allowed to provide my services. Also new business ideas are welcome too! Everything is possible! No one can stop you! ;)
  • Labrador81
    Options
    I am sorry to say you are wrong! I would know if I am not allowed to do them and I won't do them then. You need to find out about AAT and ACCA. I guess you don't get full information then? Thank you for sharing your opinion :) it is not a problem at all! :) I know what I can do or can't do!
  • Bertie
    Bertie Registered Posts: 376
    Options
    Looking forward to reading about your disciplinary case in a future ACCA publication.

TB and VAT. Regulation 8.

Direct tax? Forget it.

If (when) you're discovered you'll likely be thrown out of the ACCA, with a fine.

You'll then need to declare to the AAT that your ACCA student membership has been taken from you - will not look good.

Brings into question -