Synoptic assessment level 2

Options
Ojuloge
Ojuloge Registered Posts: 1 New contributor 🐸
Hello everyone.
Please I really need to know what questions is been asked under task 6.
I failed my synoptic exam and I don't want to lose any chance again.
Please, those that have done the exam before what was the question asked?
I studied total cost, fixed cost, variable but none was asked during my exam.
Please...

Comments

• Blurple
    Blurple Registered Posts: 2 New contributor 🐸
    Options
    Hi Ojuloge,

In addition to the fixed, variable, semi variable and stepped costs. Look at labour, so piece rate, time rate machine rate. Look at high low method and Overhead Absorption too. It may be worth buying a Kaplan or Osborne exam book, as they will have practice questions which may cover the written parts.
    Also, what was asked during the previous exam, if you remember. I wish you the best of luck
  • Blervol
    Blervol Registered Posts: 2 New contributor 🐸
    Options