Question for BPP Level 3 Students

Options
Sabbiem
Sabbiem Registered Posts: 7 New contributor 🐸
I’m currently studying BUAW with BPP and have noticed quite a bit missing from the course book in comparison with the AAT learning portal, specifically the 4 categories of money laundering (BPP only list 3 - they haven’t included Prejudicing an Investigation), what to include in a SAR and also there is a whole green light section on the AAT website about Legal Consequences which I can’t find corresponding information on in the BPP course book. Has anyone else noticed this? Very concerned as I have my exam on the 18th and all BPP have said is that they are ‘investigating with the subject manager’!

Comments

• anony123
    anony123 Registered Posts: 417 Dedicated contributor 🦉
    Options
    go onto first inution business awareness task 4
  • anony123
    Options
    Just follow what they put eg. placement, layering and intergration
  • anony123
    Options
    The question which I got does not go into much detail. The practice assessments are way easier than the real exam, so be prepared
  • LCAC
    LCAC Registered Posts: 6 New contributor 🐸
    Options
    Hello Sabbiem,
    You may well have done this already but have you looked at the Level 3 Specification on the AAT website? (Level 3 page, scroll down to ‘Read the qualification specification’ and click on that)
    I have found it helpful and as it’s from AAT it should have all the content that could be in the exam.
    I hope this helps.
    Best wishes,
    LCAC
  • Sabbiem
    Sabbiem Registered Posts: 7 New contributor 🐸
    Options
    > @LCAC said:
    > Hello Sabbiem,
    > You may well have done this already but have you looked at the Level 3 Specification on the AAT website? (Level 3 page, scroll down to ‘Read the qualification specification’ and click on that)
    > I have found it helpful and as it’s from AAT it should have all the content that could be in the exam.
    > I hope this helps.