Pev

Holly30
Holly30 Registered Posts: 2 New contributor ๐Ÿธ
Hi
I have just failed Task 2 in PEV, is anyone else in the same boat as me and totally gutted now?!?!?! I'm thinking of appealing, does anyone know if that will get me anywhere?
:001_smile:

Comments

• NicoleKorwin
    NicoleKorwin Registered Posts: 9 New contributor ๐Ÿธ
    I failed PEV too, but section 1, i cant believe it!!
    Im going to appeal but dont know if it will get me anywhere :crying:
  • Holly30
    Holly30 Registered Posts: 2 New contributor ๐Ÿธ
    I have read on these discussions that a lot of people found task 2 hard and that it helped if you were studying for PCR? I did PCR years ago so i can't remember that, do you know anything about that?:001_smile:
  • NicoleKorwin
    No not really, i studied PTC this year also but failed section two!
    So many people have passed, i dont know where i went wrong.
    I cant find the answers for PEV on here either so can not check.
  • woobabe
    woobabe Registered Posts: 35 Regular contributor โญ
    I failed too! gutted but retake in June -sometimes makes you wonder why you bother! No, will be worth it in the - good luck x
  • NicoleKorwin
    Oh no, im so sorry to hear that! I had already taken PEV before, so annoyed i failed again on the same section and i was convinced i had passed!
    Was it only PEV you took?
  • lily
    lily Registered Posts: 16 New contributor ๐Ÿธ
    i'm gutted too i expected to fail section 2 of pev and yet i passed that and failed section 1 my god i will never pass at this rate.
  • Katiepalmer
    Katiepalmer Registered Posts: 2 New contributor ๐Ÿธ
    I also have failed Section 1 of the PEV paper and really want to go mad at AAT for changing the way the paper was written is everyone whom failed Section 1 going to appeal because if we do then we might have a chance of getting a pass?
  • Rupert
    Rupert Registered Posts: 2 New contributor ๐Ÿธ
    Pev