Brain Mashed

jewels.p
jewels.p Registered Posts: 1,774 Beyond epic contributor ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™‚๏ธ
I don't know if I've overloaded my brain or what but the past couple of weeks I can't seem to get my head around studying. I cant remember anything I have learned. Does anyone else find this sometimes?:huh:
ยซ1

Comments

• Mrskingy
    Mrskingy Registered Posts: 20 New contributor ๐Ÿธ
    Hi

I am having the exact same problem. The first 3 units I did seemed to click into place after a while. This one I am on now is not.

What can you do? Maybe sack it off for a few days and come back to it after the weekend with a more refreshed brain????

:thumbup:
  • A-Vic
    A-Vic Registered Posts: 6,970 Beyond epic contributor ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™‚๏ธ
    Unit 15 killed me off ecr even worse i read a page then read it again then a 3rd time
  • jewels.p
    A-Vic wrote: ยป
    Unit 15 killed me off ecr even worse i read a page then read it again then a 3rd time

Which one is Unit 15? I am studying (or trying to) Unit 5 which is FRA. I am now reading the whole book again as when I looked at the Dec Exam in this I didn't have a clue.

Not doing ECR until after June Exam on FRA (if I pass).
  • jewels.p
    Hi

I am having the exact same problem. The first 3 units I did seemed to click into place after a while. This one I am on now is not.

What can you do? Maybe sack it off for a few days and come back to it after the weekend with a more refreshed brain????

:thumbup:

Only problem with that is that's exactly what I thought last week so I left it till after the weekend but this week seems to be the same.:thumbdown:

What Unit are you on?
  • jewels.p
    Only problem with that is that's exactly what I thought last week so I left it till after the weekend but this week seems to be the same.:thumbdown:

What Unit are you on?

See what I mean my brain is mashed. You've already said you're on Unit 15. I don't know which unit that is. I am on Unit 5 - FRA:001_smile:
  • Mrskingy