NUS Card

waxbutterfly
waxbutterfly Registered Posts: 16 New contributor 🐸
I applied for mine almost 2 months ago but it has still not come through. the help/FAQ section on the NUs Website isnt relevant to AAT students. Any idea how long it should take to arrive?:glare:

Comments

• sebastianforbes
    sebastianforbes Registered Posts: 172 Dedicated contributor 🦉
    i've given up waiting. i don't think they even took the money.

to be fair, most of us don't actually need the savings available... we just wouldn't turn them down if they were offered :tongue_smilie:
  • jackieshep
    jackieshep Registered Posts: 68 Regular contributor ⭐
    No I haven't received anything either. I sent mine off in September, and have forgotten all about it.
  • andrewtdk
    andrewtdk Registered Posts: 150 Dedicated contributor 🦉
    Theres still a chance we will get one, i needed mine for a gym membership to prove i was a student so i rang them on the 0845 number and finaly got through. I was told due to high demand and a system faliure they are now processing them and that we should have them in about another 4 weeks. Dont know if this is true but theres still hope i supose
  • rusbfs44
    rusbfs44 Registered Posts: 8 New contributor 🐸
    i applied for mine in Sept. Try phoning, emailing ....NOTHING!

Im not holding much hope in getting it
  • katsutlieff
    katsutlieff Registered Posts: 459 Dedicated contributor 🦉
    Andrewtdk do you have the 0845 number handy?
  • andrewtdk
    andrewtdk Registered Posts: 150 Dedicated contributor 🦉
    Yea the number i rang was 0845 217 7714. I had to ring in the day though. They said they would be processing around now so may be on the system so hopefully you will be able to find out if they have recieved your application
  • katsutlieff
    katsutlieff Registered Posts: 459 Dedicated contributor 🦉