Spreadsheet assessment

Options
MWAUGH1983
MWAUGH1983 Registered Posts: 420 Dedicated contributor 🦉
Hi All,

I study with eagle and my support has expired. As I am confident enough with spreadsheets and got decent feedback when I did the mock I thought I would arrange the asessment for this friday.

As I understand I upload the documents to aat site on the learn plus - is there anything I need to do prior to this or should information appear there before Friday - will kaplan take care of this?

Cheers
Martin

Comments

• Louise89
    Louise89 Registered Posts: 296 Dedicated contributor 🦉
    Options
    Hi Martin,

Just make sure you save the documents with your name and AAT number etc... Just bear in mind that with Kaplan exams you need to book at least 5 days in advance

* Kaplan Angel
    A lot of the exam days are full now - I'm a Kaplan student and my class was told last week that there was only two dates next week at the earliest, but they are for normal CBT's this is a Learn Plus Exam so the earlier you book the better.

Good Luck
  • MWAUGH1983
    Options
    Louise89 wrote: »
    Hi Martin,

Just make sure you save the documents with your name and AAT number etc... Just bear in mind that with Kaplan exams you need to book at least 5 days in advance

* Kaplan Angel
    A lot of the exam days are full now - I'm a Kaplan student and my class was told last week that there was only two dates next week at the earliest, but they are for normal CBT's this is a Learn Plus Exam so the earlier you book the better.

Good Luck

Thanks Louise89!

I have now had to scrath this. They have advised that if I want them to mark it it will be an erxtra 50 quid on top. I would need a code from eagle and cant imagine that will be done in time.