Spreadsheet assessment

MWAUGH1983
MWAUGH1983 Registered Posts: 420 Dedicated contributor 🦉
Hi All,

I study with eagle and my support has expired. As I am confident enough with spreadsheets and got decent feedback when I did the mock I thought I would arrange the asessment for this friday.

As I understand I upload the documents to aat site on the learn plus - is there anything I need to do prior to this or should information appear there before Friday - will kaplan take care of this?

Cheers
Martin

Comments

• Louise89
    Louise89 Registered Posts: 296 Dedicated contributor 🦉
    Hi Martin,

Just make sure you save the documents with your name and AAT number etc... Just bear in mind that with Kaplan exams you need to book at least 5 days in advance

* Kaplan Angel
    A lot of the exam days are full now - I'm a Kaplan student and my class was told last week that there was only two dates next week at the earliest, but they are for normal CBT's this is a Learn Plus Exam so the earlier you book the better.

Good Luck
  • MWAUGH1983
    Louise89 wrote: »
    Hi Martin,

Just make sure you save the documents with your name and AAT number etc... Just bear in mind that with Kaplan exams you need to book at least 5 days in advance

* Kaplan Angel
    A lot of the exam days are full now - I'm a Kaplan student and my class was told last week that there was only two dates next week at the earliest, but they are for normal CBT's this is a Learn Plus Exam so the earlier you book the better.

Good Luck

Thanks Louise89!

I have now had to scrath this. They have advised that if I want them to mark it it will be an erxtra 50 quid on top. I would need a code from eagle and cant imagine that will be done in time.