Just passed level 3!!

michael1199
michael1199 Registered Posts: 15 Dedicated contributor πŸ¦‰
Hi all,

This is my first post on here and just wanted to say hi to everyone, this forum really helped me in passing level 3. i studied level 3 a few years back and kept failing so i gave up. Then realised i need to do something with my life i went back to it and passed all exams this year first time :001_smile:

I'm over the moon, just worried now about level 4 after what i've been reading lol.

I wanted to ask though, when does the result show on my statement of achievement as i passed AP2 on thursday and this still hasn't updated on there?

Thanks in advance

Michael

Comments

• janwal
    janwal Registered Posts: 1,189 Beyond epic contributor πŸ§™β€β™‚οΈ
    Hi Michael

Welcome to the forum, and congratulations on passing level 3.

I am 2 exams away from completing level 3 and I too after rading a lot of the posts on here couldn't decide about level 4. The other day I had a quick look at one of the level 4 tests and found I could answer some of the questions with what I have already learned, so I've decided to go for it (providing I pass the last 2 exams before September!):001_unsure:

How will you be studying level 4? Have a look at some past threads on here as a lot of useful information.

Jan
  • michael1199
    Hi jan,

Good luck for your last 2 exams.

I as well have looked at the exams for level 4 and I think with learning it looks ok but you never know lol. I study at a college and will also be doing this for level 4 but the cost is crazy think they said Β£3400 :ohmy:

Do you do home study?

I'm just a bit worried why my result has not updated on the website

Michael
  • janwal
    Hi Michael,

Is you result actually showing under you assessment results, it may be that they are just a bit slow putting it on you statement of Achievement.