Cash management exam 2013!! Grrr

Options
AATnovice
AATnovice Registered Posts: 46 Epic contributor 🐘
Hello, is there anybody else finding cash management hard and different fro the practice assessments on the aat website? can anybody suggest extra books for me to read!!

I am also studying with premier training

many thanks

Comments

• Jo Clark
    Jo Clark Registered Posts: 2,525 Beyond epic contributor 🧙‍♂️
    Options
    Hello

I'm not sure what text books you are currently using but I highly recommend the BPP text and question banks.

I also recommend using the green light resource on the AAT website.

JC
    ~ An investment in knowledge always pays the best interest ~
    Benjamin Franklin
  • Nps
    Nps Registered Posts: 782
    Options
    As usual, Jo and I agree!

If you can answer all the questions in the BPP question banks, I doubt you will come across any exam question which you won't be able to handle with ease.
  • AATnovice
    Options
    Thank you for the responses,

I have spoke with my tutor and he has told me that new people have wrote the cash management exams early this year!! When did you two take your exam? was it this year?

Many thanks
  • Jo Clark
    Jo Clark Registered Posts: 2,525 Beyond epic contributor 🧙‍♂️
    Options
    Hello

No, I have not sat cash management this year, however I still believe that if you purchase the BPP text and/or question bank you will be very well placed to sit the assessment.

Reference your tutor telling you that new people have wrote the cash management exam, I personally don't think it matters or should make a difference if new people have written/updated the exam. Study the syllabus, complete practice questions and assessments, pratice some more... ohh and practice practice practice some more!