ISYS - Self Study

Hello

I have just completed all my Level 4 exams and only have the project left to do. However, I am an external student and do not know what happens with arranging assessor interviews, etc,

If anyone knows, could you let me know? I would be very grateful!

Thanks!

Comments

• ncraggs
    ncraggs Registered, Tutor Posts: 70 New contributor 🐸
    You need to contact a training provider who offers this as a stand alone unit. I would be quick as there are getting less and less training providers who are still offering this.
    AAT Distance Learning Director First Intuition www.fi.co.uk
  • Bertie
    Bertie Registered Posts: 376
    edited June 2017
    As a matter of course, all approved AAT training providers should continue to offer this unit.

Until X date in December, this unit is still an active part of the AQ2013 syllabus.

It is tough tripe if it proves to be a thorn in the side of an approved training providers side.

I suppose First Intuition offer this.

Interesting Nick, how in your signature there is no separation between AAT Distance Learning Director First Intuition - making it appear as though you're a Director of First Intuition and not one of the AAT.

As a prominent member of First Intuition, tells me you should not hold the position you hold with the AAT.

Your 'two' discussions relate directly back to First Intuition. It is ethically taking the p***. As a Director (in title, or by offical means - not checked) of the AAT, you should know better. The AAT should know better - although there is a greatly improved income stream of late.

Since the AAT qualification has been offered to apprentices, and the implementation of the 24+ loans, the qualification has been shot to shi*.

So, well done - small cog and 'all' that.

• RebeccaR
    RebeccaR Registered Posts: 7
    Hello