Level 4 synoptic results due 1-9-22

Hopeful148
Hopeful148 Registered Posts: 39 Regular contributor ⭐ 😼 ⭐
Sat my level 4 synoptic today for the second time, failed the first time with 67%.
Not sure how I feel it went as it’s so hard to judge; found the exam difficult but feel better than the last time which must be good?
Wanted a chat set up for the wait up to the results day, good luck anyone sitting it this week!

Comments

• Debbiereynolds74
    Debbiereynolds74 Registered Posts: 9
    Hi I am sitting Level 4 Synoptic on Friday - this will be my third attempt - This is my first attempt with Horizon Hot Tubs company though - any advice / tips?
  • Hopeful148
    To be honest, I didn't include much about the pre-release material so I'm not too sure!
    Just read the question fully, watch your time & good luck! Were you close with your first two attempts?
  • Debbiereynolds74
    68% & 63% so actually got worse on second attempt!
  • lyssy020300
    lyssy020300 Registered Posts: 1
    I have my exam tomorrow too!! Feeling very nervous and unsure how it is going to go. Praying for good questions! Good luck everyone. x
  • Hopeful148
    Good luck, how did you both find the exam today?
  • alexp82
    alexp82 Registered Posts: 1
    edited July 22
    I hope everyone did well.

How did people who are resiting the exam feel it compared to previous papers?

I'm not too sure how I did to be honest, and although I came out feeling I did ok-ish, with so much of it being written I'm not sure if I did a good enough job of being relevant and to the point with all my answers or if I may have just seemed a bit waffly.
    Guess I'll have to wait until September to find out!
    lyssy020300
  • Hopeful148
    Hey that’s exactly how I feel too! Best of luck, we’ll catch up on results day☺️
  • Bonnie28
    Bonnie28 Registered Posts: 2 New contributor 🐸