Management Accounting: Decision and Control (AQ2016) Exam

Options

Comments

• ELH25o
    ELH25o Registered Posts: 4
    Options
    I really feel a bit cheated lol, they clearly screw up the exam, put us through the stress of one review and then decide they havent messed us around quite enough then the stress of a second review and then to miss it by 4%! if they had just done it right the first time!!!!

I studied so hard that if they had done it right the first time in sure i could have made up to a pass. :( i was doing well on all the sample material and the mocks.
  • Ree91
    Ree91 Registered Posts: 11
    Options
    Fingers crossed for everyone, mime has just moved from 67 to 77 and I'm now competent!!
  • NatalieSarantos
    NatalieSarantos Registered Posts: 150
    Options
    @Ree91 exactly the same as me, 67 to 77!! Sooooooooooo happy!!!
  • sharpy92
    sharpy92 Registered Posts: 52
    Options
    I have just had my results from this exam taken on the 28th February with a result of 87%, not sure if I would have only had 77% before the new percentages with but a pass is a pass anyway!
  • andymeadows66
    andymeadows66 Registered Posts: 3
    Options
    Just got mine now changed from 69% to 79% so happy
  • NatalieSarantos
    Options
    @andymeadows66 yay us!!!!
  • NatalieSarantos
    Options
    @sharpy92 yes, they said the 10% was included in new results released. Well done you, that's an amazing result!
  • shane.w
    shane.w Registered Posts: 23 Regular contributor ⭐
    Options
    You might want to check your results. Mine got changed from 61% to 71%. :D
  • busydays
    busydays Registered Posts: 12
    Options
    Mine has just gone up from 85% to 91%, so not as much as some of yours but I'm still very pleased!
  • Ree91
    Ree91 Registered Posts: 11
    Options
    @NatalieSarantos it's amazing, massive weight! 2 exams left!
  • scamp83
    scamp83 Registered Posts: 86
    Options